Task Force

Vision Romulus – Our Community, Our Future is being guided by a local Task Force, established by the City of Romulus.

Task Force Members:

  • Mayor Robert McCraight 
  • Ellen Craig-Bragg – City Clerk 
  • John Barden, Mayor Pro-Tem 
  • Julie Wojtylko, Chief of Staff 
  • Kevin Krause, Director of Fire Operations and Emergency Management
  • Roberto Scappaticci, DPW Director 
  • Merrie Druyor, DDA/TIFA Director, Economic Development Coordinator 
  • Rev. Arthur Willis, Romulus Ministerial Alliance Chair 
  • Danielle Funderburg, Resident and Former School Board Member
  • Emery Long, Resident

Why the Visioning process is important - from our stakeholders:


For more information about Vision Romulus, please contact:

David Beurle,  CEO
Future iQ
Phone: 612-757-9190
Email: david@future-iq.com

Julie A. Wojtylko, CPM Chief of Staff
City of Romulus; Office of the Mayor
Phone: 734-955-4501
Email: jwojtylko@romulusgov.com